قائمة إصداراتنا  
 
دار أطلس للنشر
 
أتصل بنا
إصداراتنا جاسوسية قصتي مع الموساد

 

 

قصتى مع الموساد  مذكرات جاسوس الاسكندرية

الوطن أمانة في عنق المواطنين الشرفاء، والوطنية مسئولية المخلصين النبلاء، وهذه المسؤلية تلقي بتبعات جسام على عاتق كل من استظل بسماء الوطن و تغذى على خيراته، وتنسم هوائه واستشعرت روحه معاني الدفء على أرضه وبين أحضانه.

و كم رأينا من النماذج الوفية التي ضحت بكل غال  ونفيس في سبيل الدفاع عن حرمة الوطن، وقدمت روحها راضية مرضية لرد الأذى عن كل ذرة من ثرى أرضه الغالية. ولعلنا نعلم جميعا النداء الجميل الذي تهتف به الألسنة تعبيرًا عن مشاعرها الجياشة والكامنة في الأعماق : ((نموت .. نموت .. و يحيا الوطن )) .

 و لكن ـ للأسف الشديد ـ تظهر في أحيان قليلة فئة ضالة أغواها الشيطان فأخذت تسيء إلى الوطن ، و تقدم لعدوه يد العون التي يستخدمونها في أعمال البطش والتخريب والهلاك والتدمير . هذة الفئة الضالة لا بد أن يكون مصيرها إلى التعري والخروج من أوكارها القذرة، فتنال عقابها في الدنيا ولها الويل والثبور في الآخرة جزاء ما اقترفته أيديهم من أعمال دنيئة جريًا وراء حفنة من المال تنفق على امرأة ساقطة أو جرعة مخدرات خادعة .. و غير ذلك من الأمور التي تنُمّ عن ضمير مقتول ونفس أمارة بالسوء.

 و يقدم هذا الكتاب مثالاً لواحد من هذة الشرذمة الفاسدة لعل فيه من العبر والعظات ما يثلج صدور المخلصين، ويوضح لجميع أبناء الوطن مآل كل خائن دنيء.

 
 
الرمز   977-6081-97-6
المؤلف   أ / فريد الفالوجي
الصفحات   144
حجم الكتاب   17 × 24 cm.

Books List
 
 
Contact Us  
Books Espionage Kessaty Ma Al-Mousad


My Story With the Mossad;
Memoirs of Alexandria Spy

 

Home safety is the responsibility of honest citizens.. Patriotism is the responsibility of the sincere and nobles.. This responsibility results great duties on shoulders of any one who lived and grown up in this home, anyone nourished from its land, respired its air, and sensed warmth on its land and between its arms.

In so many times we have seen loyal examples of those who have made great sacrifices to protect their homeland, and they were happy to lose their lives to keep away any harm touching the soil of its dearly loved land. May be we all know the beautiful call (We die.. We die.. Live the home).

But – with great sadness - in few times a straying type, tempted by the devil, come to appear and they hurt this home, they give a hand of help to the enemy which use it in crushing, running and destruction of their nation. These tempted group must have a fate of being known, and to come out of their nasty hiding places to have the punishment they deserve in this life, and woe for them in the hereafter for the mean deeds they have done for the sake of a handful of money to be spent on a prostitute or some drugs and different other things, which show that they have a died conscience and a spirit of evil.

This book presents an example of one of those corrupted people to be a lesson for everyone, and to inform all the sons of this nation about the fate of any villainous betrayer.

 
   
 
Code        :   977-6081-97-6
Publisher :   Fareed Al-Falougy
Pages Nho :   144
Size         :   17 24 cm.